The Bystander effect.

I’m not homeless so I hate the thought of other people living in the streets. This video really does make you think. Always treat someone how you would want to be treated. It shows the person you are. Imagine you had fallen in the street and everyone was too busy, or because others were ignoring you, everyone who even noticed you ignored you. This video shows that people act due to their surroundings and due to what the ‘other’ people do. I know what I would do but I wonder if I was put in the situation, I would do then what I say I would do now…I’m sure I would but I can’t be sure.

Leave a Reply

