blog neglection

For the people who mainly look at my blog. I am currently half way through my report on 

“How can design make people more comfortable about others in their personal space?”  which I am actually enjoying. I have always been great at spelling but this is one of the hardest things for me, writing an essay. My mind can’t do it unless you let me draw a spider gram with all my ideas first and still I have trouble. I just wasn’t made for academic ‘things’ like this. Anyway it is going really well and it will be finished in the next few days where I can get back on and take what I have learned from it and put it into the final research tasks I want to do for my design projects..I am not neglecting my blog. Promise. Merry Christmas too! 

Leave a Reply

