Heading to London today…

I have never been. Except for catching a bus and visiting the millennium dome at 12. I’m looking forward to seeing this city despite someone describing it as ‘a black hole’ in relation to design/ design jobs. I’ll ignore that for now. I’m going to visit St Martins College and check out the design school which is pretty exciting! Every picture I take I will post when I get back on Sunday with no editing. Just a collage of how I see London through my camera. For now…that’s all.

Leave a Reply

