Undergrad-transition-Masters

I’m going to begin writing here about a project I’ve just begun in collaboration with the Scottish Government. Here I’ll be working within a group to carry out a project in creating new ways to bring people together in a collaborative way. I’ll be looking at how people who share interests, passion and skills can be brought together lead from an environmental design perspective. This week I’ll begin looking into other creative collectives and scoping how they have worked in this way, how they were brought together considering the group aesthetics. This is an exciting time! I’m already wondering…what do local people want? What skills do they have? What opportunities can be created for them? I hope you enjoy my posts over the coming weeks documenting my findings and journey through the project!

Carousel-I-Wish-This-Was-enjoy

Leave a Reply

